Contact Vanzatori GENCO 93

Alexandru Hansa

Director National
Vanzari
+40 745 019 079 alexandru.hansa@genco93.ro

Petre Tataru

Director
Vanzari
+40 746 414 256 petre.tataru@genco93.ro

Sergiu Vlasceanu

Vanzari
MUNTENIA
+40 745 646 607 sergiu.vlasceanu@genco93.ro

Florentin Tropoe

Vanzari
OLTENIA
+40 727 395 259
florentin.tropoe@genco93.ro

Bogdan Herea

Vanzari
MOLDOVA
+40 751 145 076 bogdan.herea@genco93.ro

Dacian Stoica

Vanzari
BANAT
+40 749 017 773 dacian.stoica@genco93.ro

Alexandru Boar

Vanzari TRANSILVANIA NORD
+40 756 141 919
alexandru.boar@genco93.ro

Mugurel Golomoz

Vanzari
MOLDOVA SUD
+40 740 315 706 mugurel.golomoz@genco93.ro

Ileana Rogozeanu

Director
Logistica
+40 755 065 055 ileana.rogozeanu@genco93.ro